Categories
  • Animal T-shirts

  • Auto-Moto Russian T-shirts

  • Beer - Vodka Russian T-shirts

  • Beer and Vodka Caps

  • CCCP - USSR T-shirts

  • Christian T-shirts

  • Countries T-shirts

  • Funny Russian Caps

  • Funny T-shirts

  • Georgian T-shirts

  • KGB and Army Caps

  • KGB-Army Russian T-shirts

  • Law Machinery Caps

  • Law Machinery T-shirts

  • Mafia T-shirts

  • My City T-shirts

  • Poker T-shirts

  • Russian Airlines T-shirts

  • Russian and CCCP Caps

  • Russian Girls T-shirts

  • Russian Leaders T-shirts

  • Russian Music T-shirts

  • Russian Sport Caps

  • Russian Sport T-shirts

  • Skull T-shirts

  • Ukrainian Caps

  • Ukrainian T-shirts

  •    Specials  more
     Made in the 80s T-shirt in gray
    Made in the 80s T-shirt in gray
    $19.00
    $16.15
       Shopping Cart  more
    0 items
       Sign in
    E-mail address:


    Password:
    (forgotten)



    Are you a new client?
    create an account
       What's New?  more
     You go to drink with us? Funny Russian T-shirt in blue
    You go to drink with us? Funny Russian T-shirt in blue
    $19.00
       Quick Find
     
    Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
    Advanced Search
       Reviews  more
     Harley Davidson styled Ural motorcycles Logo T-shirt in black
    Fantastic service Thank You!!! ..
     5 of 5 Stars!
       Articles
    New Articles
    All Articles
    Other articles (63)
    Funny T-shirts Story (114)
       Information
    Shipping & Returns
    Privacy Notice
    Sizes of T-shirts
    Conditions of Use
    Contact Us
    Site Map
    Catalog Feed

    Read What Others Are Saying  Read What Others Are Saying
    New! AEROFLOT Russian Airlines T-shirt in red by Gregory Lucas Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
        New! AEROFLOT Russian Airlines T-shirt in red Wonderful shop in every way. 100% satisfied with purchase. Fast shipping!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    ALFA FSB Antiterror Special Forces Russian T-shirt by Gregory Lucas Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
        ALFA FSB Antiterror Special Forces Russian T-shirt Arrived in good time! Many thanks, super satisfied.

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    AK-47 KALASH - Kalashnikov Cool Weapon T-shirt in red by Gregory Lucas Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
        AK-47 KALASH - Kalashnikov Cool Weapon T-shirt in red Great condition, fast shipping,excellent love it

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Harley Davidson styled Ural motorcycles Logo T-shirt in black by Gregory Lucas Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
        Harley Davidson styled Ural motorcycles Logo T-shirt in black Fantastic service Thank You!!!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Do not disturb! Funny Russian T-shirt in black by Mark Renzo Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
        Do not disturb! Funny Russian T-shirt in black i would purchase from them again.

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Pyrotechnist. Funny russian T-shirt in black by Mark Renzo Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
        Pyrotechnist. Funny russian T-shirt in black Love it!!! Fast and Quick ..fits great!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Im Proud to be a Russian Patriotic T-shirt in gray by Mark Renzo Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
        Im Proud to be a Russian Patriotic T-shirt in gray Excellent. a very nice shirt. thank you

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Do not disturb! Funny Russian T-shirt in white by Peter Weber Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2015
        Do not disturb! Funny Russian T-shirt in white Excellent. a very nice shirt. thank you.

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I Like You Funny Russian T-shirt in white by Mike Clayton Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
        I Like You Funny Russian T-shirt in white Love it!!! Fast and Quick ..fits great!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    If you find me - bring me back to the bar! Funny russian shirt i by Mike Clayton Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
        If you find me - bring me back to the bar! Funny russian shirt i Excellent. a very nice shirt. thank you.

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    My Best Friend AK-47 Funny T-shirt in black by Clark Simon Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2015
        My Best Friend AK-47 Funny T-shirt in black Item as described and arrived super fast. Thanks!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    AK-47 Kalashnikov Famous Russian Weapon T-shirt in gray by Clark Simon Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2015
        AK-47 Kalashnikov Famous Russian Weapon T-shirt in gray Excellent. a very nice shirt. thank you.

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    White Russian Cocktail popular T-shirt by Christopher Atkinson Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
        White Russian Cocktail popular T-shirt Nice t-shirt. Thanks for shipping so fast! Just as described!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Kiss Me Im Ukrainian Funny Ukrainian t-shirt by Christopher Atkinson Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
        Kiss Me Im Ukrainian Funny Ukrainian t-shirt Excellent service, T-shirt used a gift. Will look for this shop in future purchase. +++++

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Enjoy Kalashnikov AK-47 Funny T-shirt in white by Donald Travis Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
        Enjoy Kalashnikov AK-47 Funny T-shirt in white Excellent. a very nice shirt. thank you.

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ukrainian Superman Cool T-shirt in white by Donald Travis Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2015
        Ukrainian Superman Cool T-shirt in white Nice t-shirt. Thanks for shipping so fast! Just as described!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    ROSCOSMOS logo Russian T-shirt in white by peter Bowden Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2015
        ROSCOSMOS logo Russian T-shirt in white Love it!!! Fast and Quick... fits great!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    My Girlfriend is Russian Cool T-shirt in red by Nathan Vogler Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
        My Girlfriend is Russian Cool T-shirt in red OMG!!! Absolutely gorgeous....just as pictured. Love it.....Would buy again!!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I love my Ukrainian Girlfriend Cool Ukrainian T-shirt in black by Nathan Vogler Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
        I love my Ukrainian Girlfriend Cool Ukrainian T-shirt in black I met my girlfriends with this shirt. Now she is my ex girlfriend. Thank you :)

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Armed and Dangerous AK-47 Russian T-shirt in red by Michael Little Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2015
        Armed and Dangerous AK-47 Russian T-shirt in red Fantastic item! Super smooth transaction! Would buy from again. Thank you!

    Rating:  5 of 5 Stars!  [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Displaying 1 to 20 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
       Tag cloud
    airlines ak47 army auto aviation back band bear beer best better black blue calm christian city club cool corporation dont drink football forces free from funny girl girls good gray have hockey jesus kalashnikov keep lada lenin life line logo love made mafia make money moscow patriotic people police retro rifle rock russia russian shirt soviet special trust ukraine ukrainian vodka want weapon when white will with world yellow your